top of page

New Board 2021/2022

We begin 2022 with an important announcement to our network: EUROAVIA Toulouse has a new board!

With board members of four different nationalities and coming from two different important Aerospace Engineering schools of Toulouse, we couldn’t be more proud for being entrusted with the EUROAVIan spirit of multiculturality and continuous self-improvement, which will continue to be carried over in the future with tremendous excitement! 🇮

The new board consists of:

President: Apoorv Somkuwar (ISAE Supaero)

Vice President: Malhar Pendse (ENAC)

Secretary: Lucian-Gabriel Marginean (ENAC)

Treasurer: Vlad-Gabriel Raicu (ENAC)

Web Master: Hristo Stoev (ENAC)

Public Relations: Aarohi Mudholkar (ISAE Supaero)

Corporate Relations: Venkatesh Balakrishnan (ISAE Supaero)

As the activities of the Association are just about to resume, we would like to extend an invitation to our current members to stay tuned, as further announcements are incoming. ✈️

If you are not a member yet, why not consider joining us?

145 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page